If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

NEWS

Fri, March 15, 2019

Florence + The Machine and The National

New Special Guests Added!
Florence + The Machine and The National are joined by already announced Lykke Li, Khruangbin and Nadine Shah, as well as just announced Blood Orange, Aldous Harding, Marlon Williams, Let’s Eat Grandma and Goat Girl.  
Wed, March 13, 2019

Double crown at Outstanding Attitude Awards

BST Hyde Park recognised for Accessibility twice
Barclaycard presents British Summer Time Hyde Park has been recognised at the Outstanding Attitude Awards for our efforts in Accessibility not once, but twice!
Thu, March 7, 2019

Barbra Streisand

The ultimate icon in London
Barbra Streisand - a true icon, pioneer and one of the most important artists of the last fifty years - will make her BST Hyde Park debut on Sunday 7 July.
Wed, July 18, 2018

Day 6 - Paul Simon wraps it up in style

Six days of amazing music comes to a perfect end 
Sun, July 15, 2018

Day 5 - Bruno Mars was amazing

A sold-out Hyde Park stunned by one of the festival’s most spectacular performances
Sat, July 14, 2018

Weekend One Highlights

All the fun, sun and summer vibes from the first weekend
Sat, July 14, 2018

Day 4 - Michael Bublé had us feeling good!

Not even the rain could dampen the mood at packed out Hyde Park.
Fri, July 13, 2018

Wonderful Week of Open House!

Thank you for joining us for another year of FREE Open House activities
Wed, July 11, 2018

Croatia v England - World Cup Semi-Final - Update!

The day has arrived! Croatia v England is upon us and we are READY!
Mon, July 9, 2018

Croatia v England - World Cup Semi-Final

Football is coming to Hyde Park!
  • sponsor-barclaycard.png
  • sponsor-heineken.png
  • AEGPRESENTS_LOGO.png
  • axs70.png
  • sponsor-hydepark.png